• December 11, 2021

BBL 2021-22, Match 10: THU vs STA Fantasy team 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report

BBL 2021-22, Match 10: THU vs STA Fantasy team 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars in the 10th contest of the BBL 2021-22 on Sunday 12th Dec 2021. Sydney Thunder was defeated by Melbourne Stars in the last match by 4 runs held 10th Dec 2021. Despite battling knocks from Matthew Gilkes and Sam Billings, they couldn’t ensure the win. With a single win and a single loss, with the 5 points, they are at the 3rd spot.

After a massive knock in their opening contest against Sydney Sixers, Melbourne Stars recharge themselves and won a match against Sydney Thunder in their previous match. Andre Russell’s comprisal showed them plenty of conviction and they look forward to maintaining the same acceleration for the rest of the contests.

Match Details:

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars, 10th Match
Place: Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Date & Time: 12th Dec, at 1:45 PM IST and 7:15 PM Local Time
Live On: Sony Sports Network

Pitch Report:

It’s a neutral external with equal advantage for both batsmen and bowlers. The average 1st batting score on this wicket is 148. Winning the toss and choosing to bat first is the most useful choice for the captains.

Probable Playing XIs for THU vs STA:

Sydney Thunder
Alex Hales, Sam Whiteman, Matthew Gilkes, Sam Billings (wk), Ben Cutting, Daniel Sams, Alex Ross, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green (c), Gurinder Sandhu, Tanveer Sangha

Melbourne Stars
Marcus Stoinis, Joe Clarke (wk), Glenn Maxwell (c), Nick Larkin, Hilton Cartwright, Andre Russell, Beau Webster, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Qais Ahmad, Brody Couch

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for THU vs STA Fantasy Cricket:

Joe Clarke, Sam Billings (vc), Marcus Stoinis (c), Alex Ross, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell, Andre Russell, Daniel Sams, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Gurinder Sandhu, Nathan McAndrew

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for THU vs STA Fantasy Cricket:
Sam Billings, Matthew Gilkes, Alex Hales, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Ross (vc), Glenn Maxwell (c), Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Gurinder Sandhu, Adam Zampa, Tanveer Sangha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *